IPW:UK 7th Anniversary Show Buy "IPW:UK Extreme Measures 2009 DVD"

Date: Sunday, 27th November 2011
Location: The Wyvern Halls, Sittingbourne

Matches from "IPW:UK 7th Anniversary Show"

  • 1. Singles Match: Marty Scurll beat Dean Allmark in to win Bracket A of the IPW:UK Cruiserweight title tournament
  • 2. Tag Team Match: Project Ego beat The Saint & Jason Larusso when Travis pinned Larusso
  • 3. International Singles Match: 'The Physical Specimen' Joel Redman pinned Nigel McGuinness with a folding press in Nigels IPW:UK retirement tour match
  • 4. International Singles Match: Eddie Edwards beat Noam Dar with the Achilles Lock
  • 5. Fatal Four-Way: 'Big' Dave Mastiff beat T-Bone, Terry Frazer & Jon Ryan to earn a title shot against Sha Samuels
  • 6. Undisputed IPW:UK British Title Match: Sha Samuels (c) [1st defence] retained vs. The Lion Kid via pinfall.
  • 7. Undisputed British Tag Title Match: The LDRS (c) [2nd defence] beat the Young Bucks via pinfall.

Back to Results