IPW Bask In Our Glory Results

, Unit Nine, Milton Keynes, MK12 5QL.

  1. "Superbad" Kip Sabian defeated Flash Morgan Webster to retain the Z-Force Championship
  2. "The King Of The Goths" Jimmy Havoc defeated "The Wonderkid" Jonny Storm
  3. Keith Lee defeated Dave Mastiff to retain the WWN Championship!
  4. Aussie Open (Davis/Fletcher) & Chris Brookes defeated The South Coast Connection (Dunn/Sixx) & Jay Garner
  5. Rob Sharpe defeated Chief Deputy Dunne
  6. Mark Haskins defeated Matt Riddle and Travis Banks in a triple-threat match!