IPW Clapham Calling 2018 Results

, The Clapham Grand, 21-25 St John's Hill, London SW11 1TT.

  1. The Thrillers (Joel Redman & Iestyn Rees) defeated Adam "Flex" Maxted & "Bodyguy" Roy Johnson
  2. "Superbad" Kip Sabian defeated "The Mindsweeper" Ashley Dunn to retain the Z-Force Championship
  3. The Filthy Club (Rob Sharpe & Jack Sexsmith) defeated Chief Deputy Dunne & Marc Lloyd to become number one contenders to the Tag Team Championships!
  4. Mark Haskins defeated TK Cooper to become the NEW All-England Champion after Sha Samuels was unable to defend!
  5. "The King Of The Goths" Jimmy Havoc defeated "The Zombie Princess" Jimmy Jacobs in a no-disqualification match!
  6. The Filthy Club (Rob Sharpe & Jack Sexsmith) cashed in their number one contendership and defeated The Collective (Sammy Smooth & Lewis Howley, with James Castle) to become the NEW Tag Team Champions!
  7. Doug Williams defeated Christopher Daniels