IPW Parade of Champions 2018 Results

, Unit Nine, Milton Keynes, MK12 5QL.

  1. Cara Noir defeated Kip Sabian by disqualification after Noir was attacked by The Collective, meaning Sabian retained the Z-Force Championship!
  2. M&M (Mills/Mayhew) defeated The South Coast Connection (Dunn/Sixx)
  3. The returning Sha Samuels defeated Adam Maxted to WIN the All-England Championship!
  4. Nick Aldis defeated David Starr to retain the NWA World’s Heavyweight Championship
  5. Luke Phoenix defeated Jordan Devlin
  6. The Collective defeated Never Say Die (Cupid/D’Angelo) & Amir Jordan
  7. Austin Aries defeated Mark Haskins to retain the IPW World Championship