IPW:UK 3rd Anniversary Weekender Night 2 Results

, Orpington Halls, Orpington, Kent.

  1. Afternoon Card 1: Blackjack Phoenix defeated Lance Malibu via pinfall
  2. Afternoon Card 2: BritRage (Sloan/Fitzgerald) defeated The Leaders (Scurll/Robinson w/ Brixton) via pinfall
  3. Afternoon Card 3: eXodus defeated Nikko Brixton in under a minute
  4. Afternoon Card 4: Dave Moralez & Stixx defeated The Midnight Rock 'n' Roll South Coast Express (Ian Logan/Jake McClusky) via pinfall
  5. IPW:UK Tag Title Match: The Kartel defeated Swiss Money Holding (Ares/Roudin) (c) via pinfall after The Winning Combination to capture the IPW:UK Tag Titles in 20:30.
  6. 'The Anarchist' Doug Williams defeated 'The Bad Boy of British Wrestling' Jon Ryan via pinfall after a hooked legs cradle in 8:40
  7. 'The Guvnor' Martin Stone defeated 'Sadistic' Jack Storm via disqualification in 11:40 after interference from Dave Moralez, Stixx & Dean Ayass. Stone was left a bloody mess, and new IPW:UK Tag Team Champions The Kartel made the save.
  8. British wrestling legend Johnny Saint then opened the British National Championship and declared IPW:UK as the place to be to see the best tournament matches in the next 12 months!
  9. British National Championship First Round: 'The Wonderkid' Jonny Storm defeated Jorge Castano via pinfall in 11:08 to be the first man to advance to the second round of the BNC.
  10. Darren Burridge defeated James Tighe via submission in 16:47
  11. Spud defeated LT Summers in a shock upset via pinfall in 12:10.
  12. Submission IPW:UK Title Match: Andy Boy Simmonz defeated JC Thunder (c) via Submission when Blok Busta turned on JC Thunder by throwing in the towel, to capture the IPW:UK Title to become a record first ever 2-time IPW champion in 19:05.