IPW:UK 6th Anniversary Show Results

, The Wyvern Hall, Sittingbourne.

  1. British Cruserweight Championship Match: The Rockstar Spud (c) [1st defence] defeated The Lion Kid via pinfall to retain.
  2. Tag Team Match: The All Stars (Whiplash/Dynamite) beat Leroy Kincade & Johnny Moss via pinfall.
  3. Grudge Match: James Tighe (w/ Gilligan Gordon) pinned \'The Physical Specimen\' Joel Redman with the Tighe-tanic after interference from Gordon.
  4. GHC Jnr. Heavyweight Championship: Yoshinobu Kanemaru (c) pinned Zack Sabre Jr after a top rope DDT and two brainbusters!
  5. NO DQ Match: Sha Samuels defeated Terry Frazier via referee stoppage.
  6. Undisputed IPW:UK British Championship: Dave Mastiff (c) [4th defence] defeated Go Shiozaki via pinfall to retain!
  7. Undisputed British Tag Team Championship: The Leaders (Scurll/Sabre) (c) [10th defence] defeated Pac & Mark Haskins via pinfall.
  8. Main Event; Steel Cage Grudge Match: \'The Guvnor\' Martin Stone defeated \'Dangerous\' Danny Garnell via pinfall after a German Suplex off of the cage wall!