IPW:UK Royale Rewards 2008; The Bromley Debut! Results

, The Great Hall, Bromley Civic Centre, Bromley, Kent.

  1. Blok Busta interrupted 'Hardcore' John Atkins to open the show, but was quickly attacked by JC Thunder, who in turn was then attacked by The Untouchables of Jack Storm and Dave Moralez. Maximum Head made the save, and with them scheduled to face the evil
  2. Maximum Head (Max Voltage & Dan Head) defeated The Untouchables ('Sadistic' Jack Storm & 'The Human Hate Machine' Dave Moralez) via pinfall in 11:30 after interference from JC Thunder.
  3. British National Championship 2nd Round: 'The Wonderkid' Jonny Storm defeated eXodus in 12:23 after a 619 and moonsault to advance to the 3rd Round of the British National Championship.
  4. All-England Title Match: Sam Slam (c) defended his All-England title against Paul Robinson, defeating him via pinfall in 18:36 after a top-rope powerbomb!
  5. IPW:UK & RQW Tag Title Unification Matches: The Kartel (c) defeated The Thrillers (c) to unify the titles via submission.
  6. IPW:UK Title Match: Billi Lightning defeated 'The Guvnor' Martin Stone (c) via disqualification, but the match was re-started with the stipulation that if Stone lost via disqualification again, Lightning would become IPW:UK Champion...
  7. IPW:UK Title Match: 'The Guvnor' Martin Stone (c) defeated Billi Lightning via pinfall after a Lariat in 3:33, handing Lightning his first pro wrestling defeat.
  8. British National Championship 2nd Round: Zack Sabre Jr defeated 'All Star' Mikey Whiplash via Anklelock submission in 17:48 to advance to the 3rd Round of the British National Championship.
  9. Tag Team Grudge Match: Andy Boy Simmonz & U-Gene defeated The Hated Heroes via countout in 14:33 after Summers & Maayan walked out.