IPW:UK Summers Time 2007 Results

, The Wyvern Halls, Sittingbourne, Kent.

  1. All the evening's contests were decided upon by Hated Hero villian, LT Summers...
  2. Iestyn Rees defeated 'All Eyes On Me' Dave Sharp via pinfall.
  3. 'The Guvnor' Martin Stone defeated Rus Rogers via pinfall after a lariat.
  4. Tag Team Match: The Hated Heroes (Andy Boy Simmonz & LT Summers) defeated Rus Rogers & Martin Stone via pinfall on Rogers.
  5. Gauntlet Match: 'The Specialist' Mark Sloan defeated Nikko Brixton & Devilman via pinfall after the Tomorrow Driver.
  6. Three-On-One Handicap Match: JC Thunder defeated The Thrillers & Billi Lightning via pinfall on Haskins after the Thunderbolt!